Khanmigo
Khan Academy
“Khanmigo, built by nonprofit Khan Academy, is a top-rated AI for education. Save time on prep, tackle homework challenges, and get personalized tutoring”
Khanmigo is listed in AugmentArena's Learning index: the maker's own one-liner is “Khanmigo, built by nonprofit Khan Academy, is a top-rated AI for education. Save time on prep, tackle homework challenges, and get personalized tutoring”. The concrete jobs we can justify from the source are reading the summary instead of the thread and a searchable place for everything you write down.
Provenance
What we can prove, and what we cannot
Each row is a separate claim with its own status and check date — not one blanket “verified” badge.
- Human capability
- Knowledge that sticks. Our classification, not a vendor claim.
- verified30 Oct 2026
- One-line pitch
- Quoted above.
- provider claimkhanmigo.ai30 Oct 2026
- Price
- $4/mo
quoted from the page
“Khanmigo pricing: Free for teachers, $4/month for parents & learners Learners Parents Writing Coach New D” - verifiedkhanmigo.ai30 Oct 2026
- Platforms
- The page does not state platforms or integrations we could read.
- not foundkhanmigo.ai30 Oct 2026
- Launch date
- Not stated in a source we could read.
- not found30 Oct 2026
What it does
Capabilities we can name
- Summarisation
- Note-taking
- Workflow automation
Concrete jobs
- Reading the summary instead of the thread
- A searchable place for everything you write down
- Removing the copy-paste between tools
Where it stops
- The page does not state which platforms or integrations it supports.
Alternatives
What else does this job
NotebookLMGoogle
Use the power of AI for quick summarization and note taking, Gemini Notebook is your powerful virtual research assistant rooted in information you can trust.
Similarity is our editorial judgement: same capability, closest score. It is not a vendor claim and no one paid to appear here.
Head to head
AugmentArena is independent. We do not accept payment for placement, we do not use affiliate links, and a score is our own rubric rather than a vendor claim or a user average. Prices and capabilities change: the check date above is the honest cut-off. Found an error? Tell us — corrections get the same source-and-date treatment. Dataset pass: 185 products, last full re-check 30 Oct 2026.