Levels
Levels
“Improve metabolic health with CGM, comprehensive labs, and a personalized plan”
Levels is listed in AugmentArena's Health index: the maker's own one-liner is “Improve metabolic health with CGM, comprehensive labs, and a personalized plan”. The concrete jobs we can justify from the source are knowing whether recovery actually happened and seeing what a meal did to your blood sugar.
Provenance
What we can prove, and what we cannot
Each row is a separate claim with its own status and check date — not one blanket “verified” badge.
- Human capability
- A body you can measure and act on. Our classification, not a vendor claim.
- verified30 Oct 2026
- One-line pitch
- Quoted above.
- provider claimlevels.com30 Oct 2026
- Price
- $15/mo
quoted from the page
“path Build your system Start with the app, then add the measurement and support you want. $15 /mo or $80 billed annually Build your system Included Levels ap” - verifiedlevels.com30 Oct 2026
- Platforms
- The page does not state platforms or integrations we could read.
- not foundlevels.com30 Oct 2026
- Launch date
- Not stated in a source we could read.
- not found30 Oct 2026
What it does
Capabilities we can name
- Sleep tracking
- Metabolic tracking
- Blood biomarkers
Concrete jobs
- Knowing whether recovery actually happened
- Seeing what a meal did to your blood sugar
- A baseline you can re-test in six months
Where it stops
- The page does not state which platforms or integrations it supports.
Alternatives
What else does this job
NutrisenseNutrisense
Take control of your metabolism with glucose data and an action plan tailored to your body and life.
Similarity is our editorial judgement: same capability, closest score. It is not a vendor claim and no one paid to appear here.
AugmentArena is independent. We do not accept payment for placement, we do not use affiliate links, and a score is our own rubric rather than a vendor claim or a user average. Prices and capabilities change: the check date above is the honest cut-off. Found an error? Tell us — corrections get the same source-and-date treatment. Dataset pass: 185 products, last full re-check 30 Oct 2026.