Lumen
Lumen
“Lumen is the world’s first portable device to measure track and analyze your metabolism. See if your body is using fats or carbs for fuel in a single breath”
Lumen is listed in AugmentArena's Health index: the maker's own one-liner is “Lumen is the world’s first portable device to measure track and analyze your metabolism. See if your body is using fats or carbs for fuel in a single breath”. The concrete jobs we can justify from the source are a searchable place for everything you write down and knowing whether recovery actually happened.
Provenance
What we can prove, and what we cannot
Each row is a separate claim with its own status and check date — not one blanket “verified” badge.
- Human capability
- A body you can measure and act on. Our classification, not a vendor claim.
- verified30 Oct 2026
- One-line pitch
- Quoted above.
- provider claimlumen.me30 Oct 2026
- Price
- No price our checker could read on 30 Oct 2026.
- not found30 Oct 2026
- Platforms
- The page does not state platforms or integrations we could read.
- not foundlumen.me30 Oct 2026
- Launch date
- Not stated in a source we could read.
- not found30 Oct 2026
What it does
Capabilities we can name
- Note-taking
- Sleep tracking
- Metabolic tracking
Concrete jobs
- A searchable place for everything you write down
- Knowing whether recovery actually happened
- Seeing what a meal did to your blood sugar
Where it stops
- No price is published in a form our checker could read, so the price cell says n/v rather than guessing.
- The page does not state which platforms or integrations it supports.
Alternatives
What else does this job
Dexcom SteloDexcom
Stelo is a non-prescription glucose biosensor that tracks glucose 24/7 – suitable for adults (18+ years) not on insulin and those interested in tracking their glucose.
Similarity is our editorial judgement: same capability, closest score. It is not a vendor claim and no one paid to appear here.
AugmentArena is independent. We do not accept payment for placement, we do not use affiliate links, and a score is our own rubric rather than a vendor claim or a user average. Prices and capabilities change: the check date above is the honest cut-off. Found an error? Tell us — corrections get the same source-and-date treatment. Dataset pass: 185 products, last full re-check 30 Oct 2026.