Sens.ai
Sens.ai
“Sens.ai measures how your brain is working, helps it improve with neurofeedback and near-infrared light, and tracks your progress. For practices and at home”
Sens.ai is listed in AugmentArena's Cognition index: the maker's own one-liner is “Sens.ai measures how your brain is working, helps it improve with neurofeedback and near-infrared light, and tracks your progress. For practices and at home”. The concrete jobs we can justify from the source are capturing what you see without holding a phone and knowing whether recovery actually happened.
Provenance
What we can prove, and what we cannot
Each row is a separate claim with its own status and check date — not one blanket “verified” badge.
- Human capability
- Reasoning, synthesis, recall of thought. Our classification, not a vendor claim.
- verified30 Oct 2026
- One-line pitch
- Quoted above.
- provider claimsens.ai30 Oct 2026
- Price
- No price our checker could read on 30 Oct 2026.
- not found30 Oct 2026
- Platforms
- The page does not state platforms or integrations we could read.
- not foundsens.ai30 Oct 2026
- Launch date
- Not stated in a source we could read.
- not found30 Oct 2026
What it does
Capabilities we can name
- Camera capture
- Sleep tracking
- Brain sensing (EEG)
- Neurostimulation
- Blood biomarkers
Concrete jobs
- Capturing what you see without holding a phone
- Knowing whether recovery actually happened
- Seeing attention or calm in real time
- A non-chemical nudge for focus or sleep
Where it stops
- No price is published in a form our checker could read, so the price cell says n/v rather than guessing.
- The page does not state which platforms or integrations it supports.
Alternatives
What else does this job
Similarity is our editorial judgement: same capability, closest score. It is not a vendor claim and no one paid to appear here.
AugmentArena is independent. We do not accept payment for placement, we do not use affiliate links, and a score is our own rubric rather than a vendor claim or a user average. Prices and capabilities change: the check date above is the honest cut-off. Found an error? Tell us — corrections get the same source-and-date treatment. Dataset pass: 185 products, last full re-check 30 Oct 2026.